Contact Us

Questions? Call 800-THE-IACP (800-843-4227)

Registration and Housing Now Open!

 

Events and Services

Contact

Email

Educational Program Tracy Woodhead woodhead@theiacp.org
Expo Sale
Exposition Sales
Exposition Registration
Exposition Operations
.
Tarrie Chambers
Joyce Newell
Jane Conway
.
chambers@theiacp.org
newell@theiacp.org
conway@theiacp.org
Hotel/Housing Lena Timmons timmons@theiacp.org
Events
Annual Banquet
Foundation Dinner
Chiefs Night
.
Tracy Woodhead
Diana Beckmann
Rebecca Simonelli
.
woodhead@theiacp.org
beckmann@theiacp.org
simonelli@theiacp.org
Media Relations Sarah Guy guy@theiacp.org
Oversight Issues Gene Voegtlin voegtlin@theiacp.org
Registration
Registration
Christian Faulkner
Mara Johnston
faulkner@theiacp.org
johnston@theiacp.org
Sponsorship Karissa Hasser kj@expointel.com
Transportation
Conference Shuttles
Airline Reservations
Lena Timmons timmons@theiacp.org
Voting/Elections Vincent Talucci talucci@theiacp.org